Contact a DRS employment specialist

Our employment specialists are experts at helping you to find the right person for the job. We serve clients with a wide range of knowledge and experience, and part of our job is to help them find opportunities that match their unique skills. This benefits employers as much as it benefits the workers we assist.

Contact one of our employment specialists for information about how we can help improve your business.

For assistance locally, identify and contact an employment specialist listed below who works in your county. For assistance statewide, contact:

Stephanie Decker, Employer Services Program Supervisor
107 Capitol St.
Charleston, WV 25301
304-356-2366 or (toll-free in WV) 1-800-642-8207

Employment Specialists, Listed by District

District 1: Charleston

Serving the counties of Boone, Calhoun, Clay, Jackson, Kanawha, Mason, Putnam and Roane:

Mike Lamb
Charleston District Office
4701 MacCorkle Avenue, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
304-926-1711 (fax)

District 2: Clarksburg

Serving the counties of Barbour, Gilmer, Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Randolph, Taylor, Tucker and Upshur:

Peggy J. Tingler (Weston, Elkins)
306 Market Place Mall
Weston, WV 26452
304-269-0427 (fax)

Jeffrey Kester
107 Cambridge Place
Bridgeport, WV 26330

District 3: Wheeling

Serving the counties of Brooke, Doddridge, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Pleasants, Ritchie, Tyler, Wetzel, Wirt and Wood:

David Valentine
Wheeling District Office
1324 Chapline Street, Suite 200
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-238-1096 (fax)

District 4: Beckley

Serving the counties of Braxton, Fayette, Greenbrier, Mercer, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Raleigh, Summers and Webster:

Travis J. Day
Beckley District Office
800 New River Town Center
Beckley, WV 25801
304-256-6903 (fax)

Karen Bainer
Oak Hill Branch Office
549 Mall Road
Oak Hill, WV 25901
304-465-3069 (fax)

Patricia Moody
Lewisburg Branch Office
777 N. Jefferson Street, Suite 105
Lewisburg, WV 24901
304-647-7518 (fax)

District 5: Huntington

Serving the counties of Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mingo, McDowell, Wayne and Wyoming:

Timothy M. Bowen (ext. 2213) and Lisa Wayman (ext. 2229)
Huntington District Office
2699 Park Avenue
Suite 200
Huntington, WV 25704
304-528-5591 (fax)

Randall Coleman
Welch Branch Office
110 Park Avenue
Welch, WV 24801
304-436-3176 (fax)

District 6: Martinsburg

Serving the counties of Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan and Pendleton:

Ross Hudson
Martinsburg District Office
489 Mid Atlantic Parkway, Suite 2
Martinsburg, WV 25404
304-267-0007 (fax)