Smiling woman wearing a headset is working at a computer and answering phone calls.

Contact DRS

The West Virginia Division of Rehabilitation Services (DRS) has offices throughout West Virginia. A list of DRS offices is located below. You may call your local DRS office for more information. Or you may call 1-800-642-8207, our statewide toll-free telephone number. You may also email your question to us for a response. To reach our administrative offices, please call 304-356-2060.

If you or someone you know would like to apply for vocational rehabilitation services, you can make a referral by completing our online form or you may request additional information through the brief questionnaire below.

Information Request

By answering these questions and submitting this form, you give DRS the basic information we need to contact you and to address your questions or concerns about DRS and/or vocational rehabilitation services. This is not an application for services. The information you provide here will be used only to fulfill your information request.

Most Importantly, we need a way to contact you (telephone number, email address or both), and if you are interested in vocational rehabilitation services, we need to know your postal ZIP code.

Additional Information

Vendor Inquiry

DRS vendors can access information and answers regarding payments received.

Find Out More

Community Needs Survey

Help DRS assess the needs for vocational rehabilitation services in West Virginia.

Take the Survey

DRS Administration

Contact a member of the DRS administrative team.

Connect with DRS

Offices by District

District One: Charleston

Serving the counties of Boone, Calhoun, Clay, Jackson, Kanawha, Mason, Putnam and Roane:

Charleston District & Branch Office
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304

Point Pleasant Branch Office
2807 Jackson Avenue, Suite 200
Point Pleasant, WV 25550

Teays Valley Branch Office
115 Liberty Square
Hurricane, WV 25526

Ripley Branch Office
206 Stone Drive
Ripley, WV 25271

Spencer Branch Office
321 Market Street
Spencer, WV 25276

District Two: Clarksburg

Serving the counties of Barbour, Braxton, Gilmer, Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Randolph, Taylor, Tucker and Upshur:

Clarksburg District & Branch Office
153 West Main Street, Suite F
Clarksburg, WV 26301-2963

Elkins Branch Office
1025 North Randolph Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241

Fairmont Branch Office
416 Adams Street, Suite 240
Fairmont, WV 26554-3106

Morgantown Branch Office
Sabraton Plaza
1415 Earl Core Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

Weston Branch Office
306 Market Place Mall
Weston, WV 26452

District Three: Wheeling

Serving the counties of Brooke, Doddridge, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Pleasants, Ritchie, Tyler, Wetzel, Wirt and Wood:

Parkersburg Branch Office
State Office Bldg.
400 5th Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101

New Martinsville Office
West Virginia Northern Community College Itinerant Office
141 Main Street
New Martinsville, WV 26155

Wheeling District & Branch Office
1324 Chapline Street, Suite 200
Wheeling, WV 26003

Weirton Branch Office
100 Municipal Plaza, Suite 200
Weirton, WV 26062

District Four: Beckley

Serving the counties of Fayette, Greenbrier, Mercer, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Raleigh, Summers and Webster:

Beckley District & Branch Office
800 New River Town Center
Beckley, WV 25801

Lewisburg Branch Office
3293 Jefferson Street North
Suite 105
Lewisburg, WV 24901-5733

Princeton Branch Office
195 Davis Street
Princeton, WV 24739

Summersville Branch Office
830 Northside Drive, Suite 113
Summersville, WV 26651

District Five: Huntington

Serving the counties of Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mingo, McDowell, Wayne and Wyoming:

Huntington District & Branch Office
2699 Park Ave., Suite 200
Huntington, WV 25704

Marshall University
Prichard Hall, Room 112
Huntington, WV 25755

Cabell Midland High School
2300 US Route 60 East
Ona, WV 25545

Huntington High School
1 Highlander Way
Huntington, WV 25701

Logan Branch Office
130 Stratton Street, Suite 231
Logan, WV 25601
mailing address: P.O. Box 896, Logan, West Virginia 25601

Mullens Branch Office
316 Howard Avenue
Mullens, WV 25882

Welch Branch Office
110 Park Avenue
Welch, WV 24801

District Six: Martinsburg

Serving the counties of Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan and Pendleton:

Keyser Branch Office
67 North Tornado Way
Keyser, WV 26726

Martinsburg District & Branch Office
489 Mid Atlantic Parkway, Suite 2
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Moorefield Branch Office
151 Robert C. Byrd Industrial Park Road, Suite 3
Moorefield, WV 26836

Romney Branch Office
WV Schools for the Deaf and Blind
Information Resource Center
301 E. Main Street
Romney, WV 26757